Team caeleste_real_final_v2b won the 2018 Electroniad organised by AnSem! Congratulations to Koen, Walter, Lander, Peri and Alessandro for their achievement!

A big thank you to our esteemed Jury, Prof. Willy Sansen, Olympic Medalist Bart Swings, and Dr. Jan Crols, since their presence strengthens the Electroniad “tradition” even more; and to Christina Avdikou and Alexander Van Dijck from Ansem for a very successful organisation.

Who’s going to host next year’s event? …. to be continued …



Team Caeleste_Real_Final_v2b won the 2018 Electroniad

Check our open vacancies!